Day 83: Big Floppy Feet

The first thing I thought after I took this photo and looked at the LCD screen on my camera was that Bailey’s feet looked so silly in it.  They are so hairy and look so big.

I feel like we just got Bailey groomed.  Though, I guess it’s been about a month now. However normally, we are able to go like 3 months between haircuts.   His groomer did leave him a little longer than usual the last time she cut him though.  It is clear, as evidenced by the hair on his feet, that he will be due for another haircut very very soon.  Until then though, he is just going to have to go around looking like his feet are twice as big as they really are.

4 Comments to “Day 83: Big Floppy Feet”

  1. Bailey looks SO adorable! Even when he’s due for grooming, he still looks so cute. I love how his feet look in this picture! Daisy needs grooming every month too – two weeks after she’s been clipped, she starts looking a bit straggly again. It’s WAY too soon for me!

  2. Hi There,

    What’s wrong with BIG FLUFFY feet?! I think they’re great!! Oh yep, I guess I’m biased, they don’t come much fluffier than mine :) I think Bailey looks cool, love his sit too, it’s one of my favourites, Mum calls it my ‘sloppy sit’! – I just call it comfy! :)

    Have fun,

    Your pal Snoopy :)

  3. Wow, 3 months between haircuts? Aris goes in once a month! Maaaybe sometimes once in two months, but normally once a month :D Bailey is too cute on this picture.

  4. Bailey looks like he’s headed off to college. : )

Leave a Reply

