Day 73: Frog Legs

Nothing exciting today. ┬áJust a picture of Bailey being cute, because he’s good at that.

5 Comments to “Day 73: Frog Legs”

  1. That’s plenty of reason for a post! AWW Bailey – love the frog legs!! :D

  2. I just realized what Baily reminds me of: The bear on Snuggle fabric softener!

  3. Funny, the other day I was talking to a friend about frog legs being a culinary delicacy, so my first thought when I read your title was…food! But no, it’s little Bailey baby looking cute. I love that! x

  4. This is one way I have never seen luna lay… just about all others.. But if she is hot she will simple lay on her side stretched out, and I see this most often with hot dogs. Though some just prefer this method of “down”.
    Cute, good DOF and light.
    Anna
    http://www.akginspiration.com

  5. Love it! My dog does frog legs, too, except we call them “froggy legs.” :)

Leave a Reply

